FREELENSED FRIDAYS: October 1st-7th

I was blown away with this weeks images.  I can feel the presence of fall in them.  The air has a chill, the leaves crinkle underfoot, the apples are ripe and ready for picking.  The colors and light make me feel like I’m in a dream.

Its magical.

Your images never disappoint and always leave me longing for more.  Keep up the amazing work and please keep sharing!  Its such a joy to jump on and see things through your eyes.

xoxo

DeAnna

Kelly Akers  kellyakers

Ashley Block

ashleyblock

           Erin Hensley
erinhensley

Felicia Chang

feliciachang

Joni Burtt

joniburttphotography

My 3 Sons Images

my3sonsimages

Nicki Bosch

nickibosch

Renee Barth
reneebarth

Leave a Reply

