FREELENSED FRIDAY’S: May 14th thru May 20th

I love how freelensing isolates parts of our images and makes us see something’s we may have never noticed before.  Whether it be the beautiful freckles across a woman’s shoulder or innocent details of childhood, freelensing has a way of turning something so mundane into art.  As I was scrolling through the images to choose the ones to feature I felt like I was in a dreamscape.  Its absolutely magical.  I was really inspired by the black and whites shared this past week as well as the pops of spring colors.  I loved each and every image that was shared and I want to keep encouraging all of you to keep putting your beautiful work out into the world and make sure to share on the our Facebook page for a chance to be featured next Friday.

Heres a few of my favorites:

Caitlin Soileau

caitlinsoileau

Anita Cline – My Three Sons Images

mythreesonsphoto

Eastview Photography

eastviewphotogrpahy

Three Flowers Photos

flthreeflowersphotography

Kate Vellacott Pictures

kate vellacott

Kelly Shumaker Photography

kellyshumaker

Nicki Bosch Photograpy

nickibosch

Sanja Krog Photography

sanjakrog

The Whispering Willow

thewhisperingwillow

Alex Summer Photography

alexsummer

2 comments

Leave a Reply

