Paige Everson

Hello everyone! My name is Paige Everson, owner of Sweet Magnolia Photography-NY.

When I first began in photography I was pretty much strictly a macro shooter and I mostly just photographed nature. So I decided to go back to my roots a little with this post. This is my second year freelensing. It is by far my favorite way to shoot! I love that dreamy blur and the almost watercolor look it gives. I also love how, once you remove the lens and arc it, you get a magnifying effect, similar to macro.

I am very thankful to be surrounded by these other extremely talented women. I just know this is going to be something special and beautiful. I hope you will join us on this exciting journey, and share your freelensed images with us as well.

logo-Collage
logo-IMG_0142

logo-IMG_0138

logo-IMG_9944

logo-IMG_9964

Leave a Reply

