Anna Christine

In the company of incredible talent, I’m so happy to be here! I’m Anna, owner of Anna Christine Photography.

Making images is the daily creative outlet that frees me. It gives balance to my daily routine as a wife and mother of three. Our home is loud and the pace is fast but my camera teaches me to see. It slows the story down and lends a new perspective. One that’s full of the tiniest details, incredible light, and moments of connection. For me, freelensing adds another dimension. It helps tell the story through mood and focus and another layer is built around an already beautiful scene.

I’m very new to this technique and still have so much to learn, but I look forward to growing alongside others. Thank you for stopping by the blog! I look forward to seeing your vision turned into beautiful and meaningful art. {anna-christine.com}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

